

## The Achievers School Parents Teachers Association 2022-2023 Members List

Sr.No	Name of the Elected	Designation of the Elected
	<b>Executive Members</b>	<b>Executive Members</b>
1	Dr.Priyadarshini Deoghare	Chairperson/President
2	Ms Pranali Chavhan	Vice Chairperson
3	Ms Dipali Pol	Secretary
4	Ms Arti Dongre	Joint Secretary
5	Ms Santoshi Rajpande	Joint Secretary
6	Ms Sapna Katiyar	Management Representative
7	Mr Sandeep Dhakne	Grade 1- Parents Representative
8	Ms Heena Ahmed	Teachers Representative
9	Mr Sanjay Thorat	Grade 2- Parents Representative
10	Ms Priyanka Vaidya	Teachers Representative
11	Mr Ponam Chaturvedi	Grade 3- Parents Representative
12	Ms Harshada Kanitkar	Teachers Representative
13	Mr Muniraj Suryawanshi	Grade 4- Parents Representative
14	Ms Rati Joshi	Teachers Representative
15	Mr Manish Sachdeva	Grade 5- Parents Representative
16	Ms Premlata Franklin	Teachers Representative
17	Mr Gaurav Puniya	Grade 6- Parents Representative
18	Ms Suvarna Bandwar	Teachers Representative
19	Mr Mukesh Kuwar	Grade 7- Parents Representative
20	Ms Sangeeta Mahatpure	Teachers Representative
21	Ms Deepti Sachdeva	Grade 8- Parents Representative
22	Mr Zuber Ahmed	Teachers Representative
23	Mr Gaurav Purohit	Grade 9- Parents Representative
24	Ms Pallavi Parashar	Teachers Representative
25	Ms Shilpi Sinha	Grade 10- Parents Representative
26	Ms Pratibha Chawhan	Teachers Representative